Get the book about IAM today!

Learn how to use open source software to deploy an enterprise-grade identity system.

Get the book about IAM today!
20% OFF
with code: PERIMETER2019

Gluu Webinars

Gluu Webinar:OpenID Connect &the Gluu Server

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
11am Pacific / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern

Join us for a free webinar to learn more about the OpenID Connect profile of OAuth 2.0.

Gluu CEO Mike Schwartz will discuss similarities and differences between SAML and OpenID Connect, how OpenID Connect adds security to plain OAuth 2.0, and how your institution can make use of the Gluu Server’s inter-op leading, free open source OpenID Connect implementation.

Register using the form on the right and you will receive a confirmation email with GoToMeeting details for the call.

Want to get started early? Check out our recommended OpenID Connect reading:

About Gluu:

Gluu publishes identity and access management software that universities, government agencies and companies can use to securely identify people and manage what information they are allowed to access. Using Gluu’s products, an organization can centralize its authentication and authorization service and leverage standards such as OAuth 2.0, SAML and OpenID Connect to offer students, customers, employees, and partners single sign-on (SSO) and strong authentication.

Registration is now closed for this webinar.

Presenter: Mike Schwartz

Mike is the founder and CEO of Gluu, an access management software vendor serving companies, governments, and universities around the world.

An advocate of free open source software (FOSS), Mike has participated in the development of open standards like the User Managed Access (UMA) profile of OAuth 2.0, and currently leads the Open Trust Taxonomy for Federation Operators (OTTO) working group at the Kantara Initiative. Originally from New York, NY, Mike now resides with his family (and pigeons) in Austin, TX.