Gluu Blog

Follow us:
Back to Blog

InCommon Affiliate Webinar Series: Gluu

Mike S. May 29, 2013

Wednesday, June 5, 2013
2:30 pm ET | 1:30 pm CT | 12:30 pm MT | 11:30 am PT
http://internet2.adobeconnect.com/affiliates

Phone bridge:
+1-734-615-7474 (please use if you do not pay for Long Distance)
+1-866-411-0013 (toll-free US/Canada Only) 

 **************

Join us for the first in our new InCommon Affiliate webinar series,
featuring a presentation by Gluu (www.gluu.org).

Operating a robust Shibboleth Identity Provider is easier said than done.
In this webinar, Gluu CEO Mike Schwartz will demonstrate how Gluu’s
open-source platform is helping 20+ universities simplify single sign-on,
use strong authentication, and prepare for OAuth 2.0 authentication and
authorization.

Add this webinar to your google calendar:
http://www.gluu.co/incommon-webinar

**************
About the InCommon Affiliate Webinar Series

InCommon Affiliates offer software, support, integration, and consulting
related to identity and access management, and other trust services. This
webinar series provides an opportunity for affiliates to share ideas and
solutions with the community. You can learn more about the affiliates at
www.incommon.org/affiliates.

**************
Connecting

We use Adobe Connect for slide sharing and audio:
http://internet2.adobeconnect.com/affiliate

Back-up phone bridge for audio:
+1-734-615-7474 (please use if you do not pay for Long Distance)
+1-866-411-0013 (toll-free US/Canada Only)
Access code: 0105266#

You can test your connection at:
http://internet2.acrobat.com/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm

Add this webinar to your google calendar:
http://www.gluu.co/incommon-webinar 

Be sure to subscibe to
our RSS Feed

Mike Schwartz

Mike has been an entrepreneur and identity specialist for more than two decades. He is the technical and business visionary behind Gluu. Mike is an application security expert and has been a featured speaker at RSA Conference, Gartner Catalyst, Cloud Identity Summity (now "Identiverse") and many other security conferences around the world.

Reader Interactions